There are three ways to organize people within your organization, so they’re no longer part of your day-to-day production:
- De-activate a user so they are no longer able to login to your publication/organization. Administrators can visit the ‘de-activated users tab’ on the users page and re-activate any user.
- Create an “alumni” or “ex-staff” desk and invite users to it, so you can still:
- Ask them to contribute to assignments
- Receive pitches from them
- Make a user a guest so they can log in but not see anything that they’re not working on themselves.